[#1] HenPan’s Debut!

14 Feb

Title: Say “I Love You”
Author: HenPan
Type: Drabble
Genre: Romance
Rating: G
Warning: Engrish!FAIL
Disclaimer: Scrap Teacher boys are not mine! I only own Miki, Yumi and Yuki. Oh, the plot too 🙂
Wordcount: 530
Summary: She loves him and he knows it secretly. But who tells “I Love You” first?
Fic note: First person point of view.
A/N: Yosh! Happy Valentine’s Day~ Yoroshiku, my debut fic ^w^

The bell rang. As usual, I left Miki and ran towards class 3-2, and hid behind the pillar.

Just about time. 30 seconds later, he appeared. Surrounding him was a bunch of pretty girls. They have big sparkling eyes, either long or short hair, they still showed their perfect face.

And there was this girl named Yuki, the prettiest among them. But I…

I looked down at my own flat body, a normal face, and I felt like knocking myself into the wall and die.

His name is Irie Sugizou, my senior that I have been secretly admiring for 2 years.

During the freshman party, he played the piano with such expressions, and it attracted me.

There were a few times, I wanted to hold him, and tell him “I love you”.

But intellect overcomed my feelings. I can face the truth.

That Yuki is so pretty, yet she could only act as a deco when she’s around him. Then, what about me??

Hanamoto Yumi, you are nothing, how can you have Irie Sugizou?

Hanamoto Yumi, Hanamoto Yumi, you are only fated to dream!

“Dummy, let’s go!”

Miki knocked on my head lightly, reminding me to go home.

Not wanting to leave him, but I still went away.

And I didn’t notice that a pair of eyes was looking at me.

“Irie, Hanamoto was peeking on you again! When are you going to make a move?”

” I don’t want to frighten her.”

“Don’t be such a fake, just hurry up and give her a title.”

“I know, and I will.”

Irie Sugizou looked at his good-looking friend beside him – Yoshida Eitarou, his best friend for about 10 years.

He wasn’t a bad person, just too busybody.

But whatever he just said… is not nonsense. Its about time.

Few days later… …

“Dummy, meet me at the garden after school.”

I received a text message.

“That’s weird, only Miki know about my nickname, how can…”

With full of curiousity, I went to the garden alone.

“Please walk 10 steps forward, turn left, walk 10 steps, then turn left, then walk 10 steps, then turn left again and walk 10 steps.”

I got this text message from the anonymous person again, how lame.

However, I followed the instructions.

I reached back to my actual spot, and spotted a red rose.

Happily, I picked it up and observed it.

“Dummy.”

A familiar voice came from behind, I shivered.

Is it him? Will it be him?

Will it be Irie Sugizou?

“Dummy, I, Irie Sugizou, love you.”

I was shocked, trying hard to absorb this… surprise.

Irie Sugizou hugged me from behind.

“I’ve known that you like me since long, and… me too.”

Huh? What?

“During the freshman welcome party, you and your best friend were separated. You were very scared, kept on rubbing your eyes.”

He saw it?

“Then, a girl fell down. You held back your feelings, helped the girl up, and brought her to the instructor.”

What! That is practically spying!

“From that day onwards, I’ve always paid attention to you. You’re kindhearted, softhearted, but never loss your principle.”

Ahh… Is he confessing?

“Accept me, ok?” he asked with deep feelings.

Lips replaced words. I gave him a satisfied answer.

A/N: Yosh, once again! How was it? Please leave a comment! ❤

One Response to “[#1] HenPan’s Debut!”

  1. Kaka Hyuuchiha February 16, 2010 at 10:59 am #

    Sugei!!!
    The story was super lovely…
    More stories!!!

Leave a comment